Completed A whole lot of m43 gear E-P3, Oly VF-2, 20mm, 45mm, Fisheye, Sigma 105mm + more

Status
Not open for further replies.

Luke

Legend
Name
Luke
Well, I've decided to get rid of the bulk of my m43 gear. All items are in excellent shape. Some are quite impossible to tell from new. If you have any questions about specifics, feel free to pm me. It is also listed for sale on the mu-43.com site. All prices quoted are total cost to you. I eat the PayPal fees and I pay for safe shipping to your door anywhere in the US.

The Metz 44 AF-1 flash for Four Thirds ( Olympus/ Leica/ Panasonic) is an awesome flash I picked up with a used E-P3. I put some batteries in it to try it out and fired a few test shots. Wow! I can see how people get into strobist photography. The things it can help you do are quite amazing. But I'm an available light photographer. I never used it after that test session. The prices I'm finding for it new are $188 - $229. This is as close to new as it gets. I'll put it in your mailbox for $160.
7692726294_159ec3c9c9.jpg

DSCF1004 by Lukinosity, on Flickr

The Olympus M. Zuiko Digital ED 45mm f/1.8 Lens I ordered a long time ago. I can't think of any shots I took with it. I remember trying it out when it first showed up to make sure everything worked fine, but it just wasn't a focal length that called out to me. As close to new as is possible.....even still has the protective tape on it. There's a couple used ones on Amazon for $344. You can have my pretty much unused one for SOLD $325. Comes with booklet and front and rear caps, too.