Hello O7 from Bulgaria/Denmark.

Discussion in 'Welcomes and Introductions' started by Anio, Dec 10, 2011.

1. Anio

Anio New to SC

Dec 10, 2011
    I've recently bought Ricoh GRD III and I enjoy it very much! I'm 23 years old bulgarian IT student in Denmark and this is my first try to get into the photography as a hobbyist. As a kid I enjoyed it very much but somehow the life caught me and the photography was left behind.. Recently I've found out that I love to do street photography, it's closest to what I did as a young teenager. I'm learning fast but the biggest obstacle for me is post processing and cropping because I don't have any idea how to do it for now.. But! I purchased Lightroom and dvd with tutorials for it (fingers crossed).

These are pictures that I made with that little beauty GR D. I will be so happy to receive some feedback and tips .

http://www.flickr.com/photos/71707709@N07/

2. olli

olli Super Moderator Emeritus

Sep 28, 2010
    Metro Manila
    olli
    Hello Anio. Welcome.

3. bilzmale

bilzmale Super Moderator Emeritus S.C. Charter Member Subscribing Member

Jul 17, 2010
    Perth, Western Australia
    Bill Shinnick
    Hello and welcome Anio and thanks for the Flickr link.

4. krugorg

krugorg SC All-Pro

Sep 26, 2011
    Minnesota USA
    Kyle Krug
    Welcome to the forum Anio! Look forward to seeing more of your work with the GRD!

5. Hauki

Hauki SC Regular

Dec 2, 2011
    Somerset, England
    Welcome to the forum, you have some superb shots on flickr

6. stillshunter

stillshunter Super Moderator Emeritus

Nov 5, 2010
    Down Under
    Mark
    G'day Anio. :thumbup:
    Mate you've brought the right camera to the right place. You'll certainly find many comrades in arms here. Look forward to seeing more images - and judging by your Flickr stream you're ripe for ourWeekly Challenge. We've seen this taken out by this little cam on a few occasions in the past, so hope you might consider entering.

7. kyteflyer

kyteflyer ~@¿@~