Film Need help on pricing for Leica M3 and lenses

Boid

All-Pro
Name
Rajiv
I'm very new to the film camera game. Could someone please help me with a pricing for this setup?
I understand that a lot would have to do with the condition of the gear. But assuming it's in a good condition, how much would this cost approximately?
I'm speaking to the seller tomorrow, he hasn't posted a price on this gear.

Camera model- M3 (1135703) with additional light meter(leica-meter MC) (sn#1135703)
Leather original leica camera cover.

Lens-
Leitz wetzlar,summicron - 1:2.8/35 (sn#2101147)
" " " - 1:2/50 (sn#1833093)
" " elmar - 1:4/135 (sn#1769614)

Every lens has lens hood and UVa filter. also has orange,
green and yellow filters. Lenses have original cover case.

Any help much appreciated!

Boid,
You will need to know the serial numbers of the lenses as Leica produce several versions with the same name over the years that have differing values. This site gives a good starting point of what you should expect to pay: Antique and Classic Camera Home Page. The heat has come out of the market at the moment so prices are generally at the lower end of their range.

Happy hunting!

this could turn into a long complicated thread Boid!
It gets complicated with Leica lenses as there are often multiple versions of each which tend to command different prices.
I don't know enough to offer help, except to say that a 35mm 2.8 is a Summaron not a Summicron (Summicron = f/2) , and to suggest you have a look at the classifieds at RFF and GetDPI.

Boid,
You will need to know the serial numbers of the lenses as Leica produce several versions with the same name over the years that have differing values. This site gives a good starting point of what you should expect to pay: Antique and Classic Camera Home Page. The heat has come out of the market at the moment so prices are generally at the lower end of their range.

Happy hunting!